Meeting Schedule

Comal ISD Board of Trustees meetings are conducted in the Board Room of the Support Services Building, 1404 IH 35 North, New Braunfels, TX 78130. All meetings are at 6 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
 
Meeting Date Meeting Type
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Workshop
Thursday, June 24, 2021, 10 a.m Workshop
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, July 29, 2021 Board Meeting
Monday, Aug. 16, 2021 Board Meeting
Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2021 Board Meeting
Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021 Board Meeting
Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021
Board Meeting
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2021 Board Meeting
Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022 Workshop
Thursday, Feb. 24, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Workshop
Thursday, May 19, 2022 Board Meeting
Thursday, June 9, 2022 Workshop
Thursday, June 23, 2022 Board Meeting