Departments » Community Education/SACC » Department Listing

Department Listing

Welcome to School Age Child Care!
 
Do you have questions about...

Questions regarding SACC policies and procedures:
 
Monica Villegas
SACC Supervisor
830-221-2667
monica.villegas@comalisd.org
 
Heather Hofstetter
SACC Supervisor
830-221-2120
h.hofstetter@comalisd.org

Questions about SACC enrollment and wait lists:
 
Doris Padilla
SACC Registrar
830-221-2104
doris.padilla@comalisd.org

Questions about SACC curriculum/programs:
 
Betty Mills
SACC Instructional Specialist
830-221-2057
betty.d.mills@comalisd.org

Questions about Summer SACC Field Trips and Summer SACC Presenters:
 
Becky Farrow
Community Education Associate
830-221-2668
becky.farrow@comalisd.org

Questions regarding SACC payments and refunds, and tax statements:
 
Laura Martinez
Community Education Department Staff Accountant
830-221-2070
laura.martinez@comalisd.org

Questions about Community Education courses (adult classes and instructors):
 
Charlotte Muniz
Community Education Project Manager
830-221-2177
charlotte.muniz@comalisd.org

General questions about the programs we offer, who to contact, or campus information for SACC:
 
Katasa Ortega
Community Education Department Senior Associate
830-221-2116
katasa.ortega@comalisd.org