Select A School:
Search Comal ISD  Site Map
Comal Independent School District
 

Shortcuts

CSS Navigation Menu Css3Menu.com

Board of Trustees
Member Information
 
 
Trustee Profiles:
 
  • President
    David Drastata(5-2015, SMD #2)
    1865 Crystal Springs Bend
    New Braunfels, TX 78130

    Home Phone: (830)609-1620
    BusinessPhone: (830)708-8650
    Email: ddrastata@satx.rr.com

  • Vice President
    David Spencer(5-2016, SMD #6)
    26610 Harmony Hills
    San Antonio, TX 78260

    Home Phone: (830)980-4465
    BusinessPhone: (210)340-0116
    Email: dspencer@txintrepid.com

  • Secretary
    Jason York(5-2014, SMD #3)
    1995 Cattail
    18382 FM 306 #103 (Mailing)
    Canyon Lake, TX 78133

    Home Phone: (210)286-1642
    Email: jason@y4customhomes.com

  • Treasurer
    Nancy Pappas(5-2014, SMD #4)
    1100 Homestead Ridge
    New Braunfels, TX 78132

    Home Phone: (830)885-6016
    Email: nancy@nancypappas.com

  • Trustee
    Amy Freund(5-2015, SMD #5)
    155 Coral Cove
    Spring Branch, TX 78070

    Home Phone: (830)438-4132
    Email: afreund@gvtc.com

  • Trustee
    Stephen Smith(5-2015, SMD #1)
    971 Lone Star Dr.
    New Braunfels, TX 78130

    Home Phone: (830)620-0861
    BusinessPhone: (830)620-5678
    Email: steve@funstay.com

  • Trustee
    Cody Mueller(5-2016, SMD #7)
    10403 Felsblock Lane
    New Braunfels, TX 78132

    Home Phone: (830)980-7090
    BusinessPhone: (210)344-2212
    Email: cwmueller01@gmail.com

 
 

 

 
 
 

©2005 Comal Independent School District